TapMo vs TapAll NFC Card (2026): Which to Buy in India
Chetan Singh24 Oct 20269 min read
TapMo (Noida) has the bigger range and lower prices: full-custom PVC card ₹999, review card ₹599, plus wood and metal (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). TapAll (Indore) sells one PVC NFC visiting card at ₹1,199 (as of October 2026): free profile, no yearly fee, UPI payment. Metal, wood or lowest price: TapMo. One card, one price, WhatsApp support: TapAll.
We sell NFC cards, so read this knowing that. Every TapMo figure below was read on tapmo.in on 16 October 2026; TapAll figures are as of October 2026. Prices change, so check the live pages before you pay.
Who the two companies are
TapMo is TapMo India Pvt. Ltd., with a sales and operations office at H-143, Sector 63, Noida and a backend team in Bengaluru, per its contact page. Its About page says the TapMo Card brand was established in 2021, and its store listed 294 products (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026).
TapAll is based in Indore. One product is sold online, the Premium NFC Business Card at ₹1,199 (as of October 2026). The review card and keychain are ordered on WhatsApp; the table card, employee card and event badge are quoted by quantity. Every TapAll card is PVC, full-colour, with an NFC chip and a printed QR code. Full list on the pricing page.
New to NFC cards? Start with the NFC business card complete guide.
TapMo vs TapAll: the head-to-head table
| Comparing | TapMo (on tapmo.in, 16 October 2026) | TapAll (October 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry PVC business card | Single-link cards (LinkedIn, WhatsApp, YouTube, Instagram) from ₹499; ₹599 logo-and-QR card, limited designs; ₹999 full-custom card (MRP shown ₹2,199) | ₹1,199 Premium NFC Business Card, full-colour print |
| Metal and wood | Metal ₹1,999 to ₹2,399. Wood ₹1,139 to ₹1,499 (plain wood ₹1,199; most profession-specific ₹1,499) | Not sold. PVC only |
| Google review card | ₹599 (MRP shown ₹999). Review tags ₹499 for a pack of 5 | ₹1,099, design chosen on WhatsApp first |
| Review standee | ₹799; card plus standee bundle ₹1,399 | Not sold |
| NFC keychain | None in its catalogue | ₹699 |
| Yearly or monthly fee | None. "No Subscription. Lifetime Access" | None. Free profile with no yearly fee |
| Profile designs | Number of designs not stated. Product page: "Edit Anytime: Update your profile details anytime with your login, no app needed" | 22, switch anytime |
| Design proof before paying | Yes, free preview promised in 30 minutes, pay after approval | Review card and keychain designs agreed on WhatsApp first |
| Delivery | Free in India. Shipping Policy: 4 to 7 business days; delivery page: 4 to 5 business days in total (1 to 2 days processing, then 1 to 3 days courier by city). Blue Dart, DHL | Free. 5 to 7 days anywhere in India including printing. Blue Dart, Delhivery and others; tracking link sent |
| Payment | Not listed on the pages we read; check at checkout | UPI (PhonePe, Google Pay, Paytm or any UPI app) at checkout, or order on WhatsApp |
| Card arrives damaged | Photo-proof claim within 24 hours of delivery; approved refunds in 10 business days | Replaced or refunded within 7 days |
| Support | WhatsApp chat support "available 24×7" per its contact page; Book a Meeting link in its menu | WhatsApp +91 97133 49930; Indore office, visit after messaging |
| Bulk and teams | ₹599 logo-and-QR card described as suited to employee cards; tags in packs of 5 (₹499) and 100 (₹8,999 standard, ₹11,999 custom); larger orders by WhatsApp or phone | Same-day WhatsApp quote; each employee gets an editable profile |
Our NFC card price in India post explains each price band, and what the ₹1,099 review card includes has its own post.
Stock note: on 16 October 2026, TapMo's product pages for the ₹999 business card and the ₹599 Google review card both carried the line "is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock", with add-to-cart still active. Ask for a dispatch date before ordering. Source: tapmo.in product page.
Where TapMo is ahead
- Price. Single-link PVC cards from ₹499, the logo-and-QR card at ₹599, the full-custom PVC card at ₹999, against TapAll's ₹1,199 (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). On review cards the gap is wider: ₹599 against ₹1,099.
- Range. Metal, wood, a review standee, NFC rings and a UPI standee. For metal, read metal vs PVC first.
- Design proof before payment. A free preview in 30 minutes and no payment until you approve it (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). TapAll agrees review card and keychain designs on WhatsApp but promises no timed proof.
- GST input. TapMo's footer says "Get 18% GST Input on every order" (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026).
Where TapAll makes its case
- One card, one price. One PVC visiting card at ₹1,199. No struck-through MRP, no cheaper tier with design limits, no separate PVC collection to choose from.
- A free profile with no yearly fee, which you can see first. Both brands promise no subscription. The difference: TapAll shows its 22 profile designs up front and lets you switch anytime; TapMo does not state how many designs its portal has.
- Seven days, not 24 hours. A damaged or defective TapAll card is replaced or refunded within 7 days under its refund policy. TapMo's policy asks for a photo-proof claim within 24 hours of delivery and says no action is taken after that (tapmo.in refund policy, 16 October 2026).
- Payment you can see. UPI (PhonePe, Google Pay, Paytm or any UPI app) at checkout, or an order on WhatsApp. We did not find accepted payment methods listed on the TapMo pages we read.
- A human on WhatsApp, and a door. +91 97133 49930, and the office at 310, SaiRam Plaza, Mangal Nagar, Indore takes visitors who message first. TapMo offers 24×7 WhatsApp chat and a Book a Meeting link. The Indore page has the office details.
TapMo review: what the published numbers do and do not say
If you searched "tapmo review" hoping for an independent score, we could not find one. The 4.9 star rating, 150K+ card owners and 500+ corporate clients are figures TapMo publishes on its homepage, with no review count, platform or link beside them. Its product pages show no rating, and its blog post on getting Google reviews carries no testimonials or ratings. We did not find a Trustpilot, Justdial or Google Business Profile rating for TapMo in our searches on 16 October 2026; if one exists, check it before buying.
TapAll does not publish a star rating, customer count or testimonials on its site, so we are not quoting one here either. Neither website can tell you how good either card is. We have not held a TapMo card and will not rate it; compare what each company commits to in writing instead.
TapMo or TapAll: the verdict by buyer type
- You want a metal or wooden card. TapMo. TapAll does not make one.
- You want the lowest price on a PVC card. TapMo, from ₹499 single-link, ₹599 logo-and-QR or ₹999 full custom (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026), against TapAll's ₹1,199 (as of October 2026).
- You need GST input. TapMo advertises 18% GST input on every order.
- You want to see the design before paying. TapMo promises a free preview in 30 minutes.
- You want one card, one price, paid by UPI, no tiers. TapAll.
- You want a longer damage window. TapAll's 7 days against TapMo's 24-hour photo-proof rule.
- You want to talk to a person, or see the cards before you order. TapAll, on WhatsApp or at the Indore office after messaging.
- You run a shop counter and want a review card. On price, TapMo at ₹599, plus a ₹799 standee (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). TapAll's is ₹1,099 (as of October 2026), design agreed on WhatsApp, no standee.
- You are ordering for a team. TapMo asks you to contact it to discuss, and suggests its ₹599 limited-design card for employee cards (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). TapAll quotes on WhatsApp the same day; each employee gets an editable profile.
For brand-neutral checks, use 9 things to check. How it works shows a TapAll tap end to end; the contact page has the number.
TapMo or TapAll: which should I buy?
Neither is best for everyone. TapMo wins on catalogue, PVC and review-card price, metal and wood, design proof before payment and GST input (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). TapAll wins on one visible price, a free profile with no yearly fee and 22 designs, UPI or WhatsApp ordering, a 7-day damaged-item window and an Indore office.
How much does a TapMo NFC card cost, and is it PVC or metal?
On tapmo.in, 16 October 2026: single-link PVC cards from ₹499, ₹599 for the logo-and-QR PVC card, ₹999 for the full-custom PVC card (MRP shown ₹2,199), ₹1,139 to ₹1,499 for wood, ₹1,999 to ₹2,399 for metal, and ₹599 for the Google review card. So TapMo sells PVC, wood and metal; TapAll sells PVC only, at ₹1,199 as of October 2026. Prices change; see the tapmo.in product page and TapAll's pricing page.
Does TapMo charge a subscription, and do I need an app?
Its site says no fee: "No Subscription. Lifetime Access" on the homepage and "One-Time Payment, No Monthly Fees" on the product page, on tapmo.in, 16 October 2026. Its subscription-policy page (titled "Cancellation policy") is a general subscription and pre-order cancellation policy; it describes no fee for the card or profile. TapAll charges no monthly or yearly fee either. Neither brand needs an app; the profile opens in the phone browser.
How long does TapMo delivery take, and TapAll?
TapMo's Shipping Policy says 4 to 7 business days; its delivery page says 4 to 5 business days in total, with 1 to 2 days processing, then next day in Delhi NCR, 2 days to Mumbai, Bengaluru and Ahmedabad, 2 to 3 days elsewhere (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026; see the tapmo.in shipping policy). TapAll delivers in 5 to 7 days anywhere in India including printing, free, with a tracking link.
What if the card arrives damaged?
TapMo's refund policy requires a photo-proof claim within 24 hours of receiving the order; faulty items are replaced or refunded, and approved refunds are paid within 10 business days (tapmo.in, 16 October 2026). TapAll replaces or refunds damaged or defective items within 7 days under its refund policy. Neither takes change-of-mind returns on personalised cards.
Written by
Chetan Singh
Founder, TapAll · Indore
Chetan started TapAll to make business cards that never go out of date. He also runs ExtroVision Digital Solution, a digital marketing agency in Indore.
Keep reading
Vistaprint NFC Card vs TapAll: What India Can Buy (2026)
Vistaprint India sells no NFC card as of October 2026, only paper QR visiting cards in packs of 100. Here is how that compares with one editable NFC card.
NFC Visiting Card Without Subscription: What You Buy
An NFC visiting card is a chip plus a hosted profile, and every yearly fee is for the profile. What happens when you stop paying, and what to ask a seller.
Review Card or Review Stand: Which Fits Your Counter?
A review card is handed over at billing; a review stand waits on the table. Which one suits your business, and why many places end up using both.
